New England Chapter
of the Health Physics Society

A 501(c)(3) charitable organization

UML Students

Join the Club!
Attend an ANS Meeting


AAHP CEC's for NECHPS® Meetings

Meeting Calendar
  • Speaker series at UMass Lowell: March 21st from 2-4 PM featuring our very own Chapter member and HPS President-Elect Liz Brackett. This will be a free event for students and NECHPS Members and $20 for non-members. To RSVP for the event, please email

NECHPS Store for Online Payments


It is our pleasure to welcome two of our members to their new Emeritus Member status, Clayton French and Bernard Olsen. Thank you for your dedication to the field of Health Physics over the course of your careers, and congratulations!

Uncertain about your membership status? Please email to find out your current status, or pay online!

  • Student and HPS President-Elect Presentations at the Emerging Technologies and Innovation Center (ETIC building)

  • For those registered with NECHPS, parking is complementary at the Salem Visitors lot ( just across the bridge. Let the attendant know you are with the "radiation meeting".

  • Agenda, 6/30/2022 Meeting

  • Want to publicize a meeting? Contact the
    webmaster and we'll post the info here!

    For information or questions about NECHPS® or this website, contact our webmaster.
    © Copyright 1998-2013 New England Chapter Health Physics Society.